Membership
History
Article From
The Paper
Written about the Deadwood Board of Trade now known as The Deadwood Business Club.
Click Here For More
Deadwood
of Today
First published in 1903 as a promotional piece by the Deadwood Business Club.
Click Here For More
The Deadwood Business Club Membership Directory
AG Trucano Co./Nev Gold Gaming
Randy Nelson, GM
605-578-2000

155 Sherman Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

rnelson@sdgoldcasinos.com

Angel's Attic Uncorked
Peggy Hall & Kristi Villafuert
307-221-0931

732 Main
Deadwood , SD 57732

peggypathall@hotmaol.com

Berg Jewelry
Dale & Sue Berg
605-722-0011

650 Main
Deadwood , SD 57732

dale@bergjewelers.com
www.bergjewelers.com
BH Central Reservations
Susan Johnson
605-717-7000

68 Sherman Stre
Deadwood , SD 57732

susanj@blackhillsvacations.com
www.blackhillsvacations.com
Buffalo-Bodega Steakhouse

605-578-1300

658 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732



Bullock Hotel

605578-1745

633 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

gm.bullock@midconetwork.com
www.historicbullock.com
Celebrity Hotel
Ken Gienger, GM
605-578-1919

629 Main
Deadwood , SD 57732

Ken@CelebrityCasinos.com

Century 21 Realty
Greg & Matt Klein
605-578-1417

50 Cliff Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

office@c21deadwood.com
www.c21deadwood.com
Christle Beuckens Hegg Realtor
Christle Beuckens
605-920-1084

PO Box 188
Deadwood , SD 57732

christle@hegg.com
www.blackhillsrealestatehunter.com
Deadwood Cottages
Wayne Morris
605-722-4975

696 Main
Deadwood , SD 57732

wamorris@rushmore.com
www.firstdeadwoodcottages.com
Deadwood Dental
Lennord Hopper, DDS
605-578-3810

88 Charles Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

admin@deadwooddental.com
www.deadwooddental.com
Deadwood Dicks
Mary & Dave Larson
605-578-3224

51 Sherman
Deadwood , SD 57732

deadwooddicks@midconetwork.com
www.deadwooddicks.com
Deadwood Electric
Tim & Monica Conrad
605-920-1266

52 Lincoln
Deadwood , SD 57732

deadwoodelectric@rushmore.com

Deadwood Eyecare
Dr. Dave Czerny
605-578-1761

88 Charles Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

eyedoc@rushmore.com
www.deadwoodeyecare-visionsource.co
Deadwood Gift Shoppe
Rhonda & Jim VanDenEykel
605-722-4975

666 Main
Deadwood , SD 57732

deadwoodgifts@rushmore.com
www.deadwoodgiftshoppe.com
Deadwood History Inc.
Carolyn Webber
605-722-4800

PO Box 252
Deadwood , SD 57732

rose@deadwoodhistory.com
www.deadwoodhistory.com
Deadwood Lead Economic Dev
Lori Frederick
605-722-6939

767 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

lori@deadwood.org

First Interstate Bank
Jim McDermott
605-578-1792

152 Sherman Str
Deadwood , SD 57732


www.firstinterstatebank.com
Frederickson Law Office
John Frederickson
605-578-1903

68 Sherman Stre
Deadwood , SD 57732

john@deadwoodlegal.com

Garret TenBroek, CPA
Wengian, CPA
605-717-5410

601 W Main, Lea
Deadwood , SD 57732

wengian@tenbroekcap.com
www.garrettenbroek.com
Gold Country Inn Caf
Lonnie Strong
605-578-1614

801 Main Street
Deadwood , SD 57732

lonnies@moviebrandsinc.com
www.goldcountrydeadwood.com
Gulches Storage
Louie & Desirae Van Roekel
605-222-1351

4 Washington
Deadwood , SD 57732

desvr@mncomm.com

Happy Days
Lisa Jorgenson
605-578-1888

641 Main
Deadwood , SD 57732

happy@rushmore.com
www.fiftiesfun.com
Hickok's Hotel
Mike Trucano
605-578-2222

685 Main Street
Deadwood , SD 57732

Roxie@hickoks.com
www.hickoks.com
Ironhorse Inn
Mike Trucano
605-641-5111

27 Deadwood Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

mtrucano@centurylink.net
www.ironhorseinndeadwood.com
Jerry Greer's Engineering
Todd & Lore Ksenych
605-559-3040

136 Sherman Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

lore@jerrygreersengineering.co
www.jerrygreersengineering.com
Jim Trucano Keller Williams
Jim & Susan Trucano
712-301-2300

Deadwood, SD
Deadwood , SD 57732

jim@jimtrucano.com
www.teamtrucano.com
Kevin Schilling - BH Real Esta
Kevin Schilling
605-641-5848

735 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

kevinschillinggre@gmail.com
www.blackhillsre.com
Kodiak's Arcade & Shooting Gal
Martha Holt & Patrick Klatte
605-559-2030

83 Sherman
Deadwood , SD 57732

kodiaksarcade@gmail.com

M.S. Mail
Lynn Milos
605-578-1429

140 Sherman/POB
Deadwood , SD 57732

mail@rushmore.com
www.blackhillsmail.com
Madame Peacock's
Tom Koth/Julie Geyerman
605-559-1002

638 Main
Deadwood , SD 57732

madamepeacocks@gmail.com
www.madamepeacocks.com
Main Str Expresso
Dina & Eric Flores
605-717-3354

652 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

ericandina@aol.com

Midnight Star
Karen Barthel, GM
605-578-1555

677 Main
Deadwood , SD 57732

karen.b@themidnightstar.com

Mineral Palace/Gem Stkhs
Mitchel "Gator" Roemer
605-578-2036

601 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

gator@mineralpalace.com

Miss Kitty Mercantile
Robert & Kim Fehr
605-559-0599

596 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

prairieharvest05@aol.com
www.prairieharvestmercantile.com
Mustang Sally's
Toby Keehn
605-578-2025

643 Main
Deadwood , SD 57732

toby@mustangsallysdwd.com

Oh Fudge!
Randy Nelson
605-641-2219

633 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732



Pink Door
Carol Tellinghuisen
605-717-7465

643 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

pink629@rushmore.com

Real Estate Center of L-D
Clayton Johnson & Mike Percevi
605-578-3030

11 Charles Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

recdwd@realestatecenters.com
deadwoodrealestatecenter.com
Security Insurance
Darin & Linda DeRosier
605-722-6466

804 Main Street
Deadwood , SD 57732

derosier@rushmore.com

Shankar Arts
Phil Breland & Georgette Ohayo
605-578-3808

Box 73/29 Deadw
Deadwood , SD 57732

shankarjewelry@ymail.com
www.shankararts.com
SouthSide Service
Patrick & Rhonda Mollman
605-578-1857

157 Charles Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

rhonda.mollman@knology.net

Stress Relief Massage
Keri Johnson Tessa Allen
605722-1396

802 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

stressreliefmassagecenter@gmai
www,stressreliefspa.com
Super 8 Motel
Ron Island
605-578-2535

196 Cliff Stt
Deadwood , SD 57732

ronisland@midconetwork.com

Twin City Hardware
Les & Cindy Bellet
605-578-3782

399 Cliff
Deadwood , SD 57732

cindybellet@yahoo.com

Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Susan Trucano
605-394-3848

Spearfish, SD
Deadwood , SD 57732

susan.trucano@wellsfargo.com
www.susantrucano.com
Woody's Wild West Photos
Aaron Jorgenson
605-578-3807

641 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

Aaronj.Woodysphoto@gmail.com
www.woodyswildwest.com
P.O. Box 15, Deadwood, SD 57732    ~    (605) 722-4975    ~    Email: info@deadwoodbusinessclub.org