Membership
History
Article From
The Paper
Written about the Deadwood Board of Trade now known as The Deadwood Business Club.
Click Here For More
Deadwood
of Today
First published in 1903 as a promotional piece by the Deadwood Business Club.
Click Here For More
The Deadwood Business Club Membership Directory
AGT-Dakota Players Club
Randy Nelson, GM
605.578.2000

155 Sherman Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

rnelson@sdgoldcasinos.com

Angel's Attic Uncorked
Kristi Villafuerte
605-591-2705

732 Main
Deadwood , SD 57732

KVillafuerte1@yahoo.com

Berg Jewelry
Dale & Sue Berg
605-722-0011

650 Main
Deadwood , SD 57732

dale@bergjewelers.com
www.BergJewelers.com
Black Hills Vacations
Susan Johnson
605-717-7000

68 Sherman Stre
Deadwood , SD 57732

susanj@blackhillsvacations.com
www.blackhillsvacations.com
Buffalo-Bodega Steakhouse
Kevin Johnson
605-578-1300

658 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732



Bullock Hotel
Kevin Johnson
605-578-1745

633 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

gm.bullock@midconetwork.com
www.historicbullock.com
Butch Cassidy & Sundance Suite
Peter Christeleit
605-578-2342

57 Sherman Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

llchristeleit @gmail.com
www.butchcassidysuites.com
Celebrity Hotel
Ken Gienger, GM
605-578-1909

629 Main
Deadwood , SD 57732

Ken@CelebrityCasinos.com
www.celebritycasinos.com
Century 21 Realty
Greg & Matt Klein
605-578-1417

50 Cliff Str
Deadwood , SD 57732


www.c21deadwood.com
Comfort Inn
Tracy Island
605-578-7550

225 Cliff Str
Deadwood , SD 57732


www.deadwoodcomfortinn.com
Deadwood Cottages
Wayne Morris
605-920-8834

388 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

wamorris@rushmore.com
www.firstdeadwoodcottages.com
Deadwood Dental
Lennord Hopper, DDS
605-578-3810

88 Charles Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

admin@deadwooddental.com
www.deadwooddental.com
Deadwood Distilling Co
Michael Ballard
605-920-8240

645 Main
Deadwood , SD 57732


FB: Michael Ballards' Deadwood Dis
Deadwood Electric
Tim & Monica Conrad
605-920-1214

52 Lincoln
Deadwood , SD 57732

deadwoodelectric@rushmore.com

Deadwood Eyecare
Dr. Dave Czerny
605-578-1761

88 Charles Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

eyedoc@rushmore.com
www.deadwoodeyecare-visionsource.co
Deadwood History Inc.
Rose Spiers
605-722-4800

PO Box 252
Deadwood , SD 57732

rose@deadwoodhistory.com
www.deadwoodhistory.com
First Interstate Bank
Jim McDermott
605-578-1792

152 Sherman Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

jim.mcdermott@fib.com
www.firstinterstatebank.com
Gulches Storage
Louie & Desirae Van Roekel
605-222-1351

4 Washington
Deadwood , SD 57732

desvr@mncomm.com

Happy Days
Lisa Jorgenson
605-578-1888

639 Main
Deadwood , SD 57732

happy@rushmore.com
www.fiftiesfun.com
Hickok's Hotel
Mike Trucano
605-578-2222

685 Main Street
Deadwood , SD 57732

Roxie@hickoks.com
www.hickoks.com
Ironhorse Inn
Mike Trucano
605-717-7530

27 Deadwood Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

mtrucano@centurylink.net
www.ironhorseinndeadwood.com
Jerry Greer's Engineering
Todd & Lore Ksenych
605.559.3040

136 Sherman Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

lore@jerrygreersengineering.co
www.jerrygreersengineering.com
Jim Trucano Keller Williams
Jim & Susan Trucano
605-389-3111

Deadwood, SD
Deadwood , SD 57732

jim@jimtrucano.com
www.jimtrucano.com
Kevin Schilling - BH Real Esta
Kevin Schilling
605-641-5858

735 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

kevinschillingre@gmail.com
www.blackhillsre.com
Kodiak's Arcade & Shooting Gal
Martha Holt & Patrick Klatte
605-559-2030

83 Sherman
Deadwood , SD 57732

kodiaksarcade@gmail.com

M.S. Mail
Lynn Milos
605-578-1429

140 Sherman Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

mail@rushmore.com
www.blackhillsmail.com
Madame Peacock's
Tom Koth-Julie Geyerman
605-559-1002

638 Main
Deadwood , SD 57732

madamepeacocks@gmail.com
www.madamepeacocks.com
Main Str Expresso
Dina Flores
605.717-3354

652 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

ericandina@aol.com

Miss Kitty's Mercantile
Robert & Kim Fehr
605.559.0599

649 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

prairieharvest05@aol.com
www.prairieharvestmercantile.com
Mustang Sally's
Toby Keehn
605-578-2025

634 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

toby@mustangsallysdwd.com

Patch Stop Deadwood
Cem Iskender

666 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

cem@patchstop.com
www.patchstop.com
Pink Door
Carol Tellinghuisen
605-717-7465

692 Main
Deadwood , SD 57732

pink629@rushmore.com
FB: Pink Door
Primetime Enterprises, Inc.
Rhonda & Jim VanDenEykel
605-280-4640

PO Box 666
Deadwood , SD 57732

Rhonda4640@gmail.com

Real Estate Center of L-D
Clayton Johnson & Mike Percevi
605-578-3030

11 Charles Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

recdwd@realestatecenters.com
deadwoodrealestatecenter.com
Security Insurance
Darin & Linda DeRosier
605-722-6466

804 Main Street
Deadwood , SD 57732

derosier@rushmore.com

Shankar Arts
Phil Breland & Georgette Ohayo
605-578-3808

29 Deadwood
Deadwood , SD 57732

shankarjewelry@ymail.com
www.shankararts.com
Stress Relief Massage
Keri Johnson Tessa Allen
605-722-1396

802 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

stressreliefmassagecenter@gmai
www,stressreliefspa.com
Super 8 Motel
Ron Island
605-578-2535

196 Cliff Stt
Deadwood , SD 57732

ronisland@midconetwork.com
www.deadwoodsi[er8.com
The Lodge at Deadwood
Anthony Galbreith
605-584-4800

100 Pine Crest
Deadwood , SD 57732

agalbraith@deadwoodlodge.com
www.deadwoodlodge.com
Twin City Hardware
Les & Cindy Bellet
605-578-3782

399 Cliff
Deadwood , SD 57732

cindybellet@yahoo.com
www.tcdwe.com
Wells Fargo Home Mortgage
Susan Trucano
605-644-3004


Spearfish , SD 57783

susan.trucano@wellsfargo.com
www.susantrucano.com
West River All Things Deadwood
Tom Koth-Julie Geyerman
605-578-7728

644 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

madamepeacocks@gmail.com

Wild Deadwood Reads
Ginger - Contact


Deadwood , SD 57732


www.wilddeadwoodreads.com
Woody's Wild West Photos
Aaron Jorgenson
605-578-3807

641 Main Str
Deadwood , SD 57732

Aaronj.Woodysphoto@gmail.com
www.woodyswildwest.com
P.O. Box 15, Deadwood, SD 57732    ~    (605) 722-4975    ~    Email: info@deadwoodbusinessclub.org